Alberta Lung is overseen by a policy governance board. The Board of Directors comprises volunteer community members, each with valuable skills, experience and spheres of influence. What we share is a common vision for a healthier community.

Board of Directors Elected March 2022

Kerrie Johnston, Chair

Michelle Yee, Treasurer

Dr. Moira Walker, Secretary

Amanda Vella

Anne Marie Downey

Darlene Gallant

Jennifer Biernaskie

May Han

Join the Board of Directors

If you are interested in serving on the Provincial Board of Directors, please complete our Pre-interview application below.